CCMC - Commercial Condominium Management Company

Our Team

John R. Motz
President
john@ccmc.ws

JR Motz
COO & Property Manager
jr@ccmc.ws

Kris Motz
Vice President & Property Manager
kris@ccmc.ws

Maria Quigley-Skillin, CPM
Property Manager
maria@ccmc.ws

Ellen Showalter
Property Manager
ellen@ccmc.ws

Jennifer Carr
Property Manager
jennifer@ccmc.ws

Laura Meji
Assistant Property Manager
laura@ccmc.ws

Joslyn Villar
Assistant Property Manager
joslyn@ccmc.ws

Anne Motz
Assistant Property Manager
anne@ccmc.ws

Dayna Goodman
Assistant Property Manager
dayna@ccmc.ws

Jatinder Saini
Accounting
jatinder@ccmc.ws

Davinder Kaur
Accounting
davinder@ccmc.ws

Veronica Medrano Echarik
Administrative Assistant
veronica@ccmc.ws

Mehmet Davez
Maintenance

Mark Wahab
Maintenance

Jorge Alvarez
Maintenance

If you like what we do, tell others.
If you don't like what we do, tell us.



Commercial Condominium Management Company
8456-A Tyco Road, Tysons Corner, VA 22182
Phone:  703-448-6900
Fax:  703-893-5843